Tour Packages http://www.journeyassist.co.in Tour Packages Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:20:09 +0530 en-us http://www.journeyassist.co.in Pattaya and Bangkok Special Package ( 6 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-and-bangkok-special-package6-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-and-bangkok-special-package6-nights.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Discover Dubai Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/discover-dubai-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/discover-dubai-tour.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Explore Andaman Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/explore-andaman-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/explore-andaman-tour.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Thailand Highlights Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-highlights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-highlights-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manali with Chandigarh Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/manali-with-chandigarh-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kathgodam With Nainital Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kathgodam-with-nainital-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kathgodam-with-nainital-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mystic Mountains of Darjeeling and Gangtok Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-mountainsof-darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-mountainsof-darjeeling-and-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Fun Filled Singapore tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-singapore-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Paradise On Earth ( 3 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/paradiseon-earth3-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/paradiseon-earth3-nights.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Amazing Holidays in Andaman ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-holidaysin-andaman4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-holidaysin-andaman4-nights.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Holidays for Honeymooners ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/holidays-for-honeymooners4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/holidays-for-honeymooners4-nights.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rajasthan Glitters Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-glitters-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-glitters-tour.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Royal Rajasthan Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore for Explorers Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-for-explorers-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-for-explorers-tour.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Golden Triangle ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle5-nights.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mystic Beats of Kerala ( 6 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-beatsof-kerala6-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/mystic-beatsof-kerala6-nights.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Backwater Serenity ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/backwater-serenity5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/backwater-serenity5-nights.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Coconut Holiday ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/coconut-holiday5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/coconut-holiday5-nights.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Peppy Singapore ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/peppy-singapore5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/peppy-singapore5-nights.htm Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore with 2 Nights Sentosa Island Package ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with2-nights-sentosa-island-package5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with2-nights-sentosa-island-package5-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore with Genting Highland Package ( 6 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-genting-highland-package6-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-genting-highland-package6-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore Surprise with Kuala Lumpur ( 6 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-surprise-with-kuala-lumpur6-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-surprise-with-kuala-lumpur6-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Perfect Fun At Singapore, Resorts World Sentosa and Cruise ( 5 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/perfect-funat-singapore-resorts-world-sentosa-and-cruise5-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/perfect-funat-singapore-resorts-world-sentosa-and-cruise5-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kerala Spices ( 6 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-spices6-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-spices6-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Small Wonder Package ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/small-wonder-package4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/small-wonder-package4-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Floating Paradise ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/floating-paradise4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/floating-paradise4-nights.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Explore Kuala Lumpur with Flights ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/explore-kuala-lumpur-with-flights4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/explore-kuala-lumpur-with-flights4-nights.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Langkawi Delights with Kl Surprise ( 5 Nights ) Including Flights http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/langkawi-delights-withkl-surprise5-nights-including-flights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/langkawi-delights-withkl-surprise5-nights-including-flights.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kuala Lumpur and Genting Highland Package ( 5 Nights ) with Flights http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-and-genting-highland-package5-nights-with-flights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-and-genting-highland-package5-nights-with-flights.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Go Goa at Unbeatable Price with Flights ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/go-goaat-unbeatable-price-with-flights4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/go-goaat-unbeatable-price-with-flights4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Charming Goa vacation with Antara Resort with Flights ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/charming-goa-vacation-with-antara-resort-with-flights4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/charming-goa-vacation-with-antara-resort-with-flights4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Golden Sun and Endless Fun at SoMy Resorts, Goa ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/golden-sun-and-endless-funat-somy-resorts-goa4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/golden-sun-and-endless-funat-somy-resorts-goa4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Splendid Holiday at Goa Blossom Resort ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-holidayat-goa-blossom-resort4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-holidayat-goa-blossom-resort4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Palmarinha Resort and Suites, Goa Package ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/palmarinha-resort-and-suites-goa-package4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/palmarinha-resort-and-suites-goa-package4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Experience New Delights with Nagoa Grande, Goa (4 Nights) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/experience-new-delights-with-nagoa-grande-goa4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/experience-new-delights-with-nagoa-grande-goa4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exciting stay in Goa at Hard Rock Hotel (3 Nights) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/exciting-stayin-goaat-hard-rock-hotel3-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/exciting-stayin-goaat-hard-rock-hotel3-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Unlimited Memories At Kerala 6 Nights Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/unlimited-memoriesat-kerala6-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/unlimited-memoriesat-kerala6-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kerala Delights with Varkala 6 Nights Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-delights-with-varkala6-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-delights-with-varkala6-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Jewels of the North East- Gangtok and Darjeeling ( 5 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-the-north-east-gangtok-and-darjeeling5-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-the-north-east-gangtok-and-darjeeling5-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Hilly Hideouts of North East ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/hilly-hideoutsof-north-east4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/hilly-hideoutsof-north-east4-nights-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sikkim Sizzles with Darjeeling 5 Nights Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/sikkim-sizzles-with-darjeeling5-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/sikkim-sizzles-with-darjeeling5-nights-tour.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days MANALI - SHIMLA TOUR (4 Nights /5 Days) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/manali-shimla-tour4-nights5-days.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/manali-shimla-tour4-nights5-days.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Package 5 Nights /6 Days http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-package5-nights6-days.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-package5-nights6-days.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Manali Tour 6 Days ( 5 Nights /6 Days) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour6-days5-nights6-days.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour6-days5-nights6-days.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shopper’s Stop- Thailand ( 5 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/shoppers-stop-thailand5-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/shoppers-stop-thailand5-nights-tour.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai Shopping Festival Special Package ( 4 Nights ) http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-special-package4-nights.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-special-package4-nights.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Memorable Vacation at Dubai ( 4 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/memorable-vacationat-dubai4-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/memorable-vacationat-dubai4-nights-tour.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Taste of Sri Lanka ( 5 Nights ) Tour http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/tasteof-sri-lanka5-nights-tour.htm http://www.journeyassist.co.in/tour-packages/tasteof-sri-lanka5-nights-tour.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days